BMC SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE 2010-11

Chair:

Peter Giblin (Liverpool) - until 31 May 2011
pjgiblin@liverpool.ac.uk

LMS:

Sandra Pott (Glasgow) - until 31 May 2011
sp@maths.gla.ac.uk

Charles Goldie (Sussex) - until 31 May 2012
c.m.goldie@sussex.ac.uk

Cathy Hobbs (Oxford Brookes) - until 31 May 2013
cahobbs@brookes.ac.uk

EdMS:

Edmund Robertson (St Andrews) - until 31 May 2011
edmund@mcs.st-and.ac.uk

Radha Kessar (Aberdeen)  until 31 May 2013
r.kessar@abdn.ac.uk

Leicester (2011):

John Hunton
jrh7@mcs.le.ac.uk

Alex Clark
adc20@mcs.le.ac.uk

Kent (2012) :

Peter Fleischmann
P.Fleischmann@kent.ac.uk

James Shank
r.j.shank@kent.ac.uk

Sheffield (2013):

David Jordan
d.a.jordan@sheffield.ac.uk

BMC AGM Representative (2010-11):

Richard Pinch
rgep@chalcedon.demon.co.uk

Ex officio:

Fiona Nixon (Executive Secretary of the LMS)
fiona.nixon@college-optometrists.org
fiona.nixon@lms.ac.uk